About

Brooklyn Management is a contemporary, boutique agency representing talented models, actors, and content creators.

 

 

Why Brooklyn

Established in 2006, the agency has 15+ years of experience successfully meeting the needs of clients, big and small, throughout Australia and overseas.

As a boutique agency, clients receive a very hands-on, personalised service and all of the benefits that come with working with a dedicated, capable team.

The talent at Brooklyn receive training upon joining the agency before they undertake jobs in modelling to ensure they not only meet clients’ expectations on set, but also exceed them.

We’ve built a reputation to become one of the top Australian modelling agencies through our passion for diversity and inclusivity which is evident in the beautiful range of talent represented.

Brooklyn is a progressive agency that adapts to the ever-changing landscape. New services enable clients to get the content they need, regardless of any lockdowns.

 

Meet Our Team

Our team is passionate about model management. We are dedicated to putting forward the best candidates and supporting our models in creating blossoming careers.

 

Brooklyn Edwards
Director / BDM

brooklyn@brooklynmgmt.com.au

Simone Lee
Manager, Senior Agent

simone@brooklynmgmt.com.au
0420 228 973

Chontelle Berryman
Agent

chontelle@brooklynmgmt.com.au
0403 697 848

Katya Psevdoikonomou
Agent

katya@brooklynmgmt.com.au
0421 978 430

Louise Armstrong
Socials & Talent Coordinator

louise@brooklynmgmt.com.au
0429 780 856

David Windsor
Lawyer

d@dwindsor.com

Kate Outridge
Accounts

accounts@brooklynmgmt.com.au