Contact

For bookings and enquiries please contact us via the form below or call +61 421 034 696.

For model applications, please click here

 

 

Bookings & Enquiries

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find Us

147B Church Street
Brighton, VIC, 3186
By Appointment Only

Office
enquiries@brooklynmgmt.com.au
0421 034 696
@brooklynmgmt

Brooklyn Edwards – Director / BDM
brooklyn@brooklynmgmt.com.au

Louise Armstrong – Admin, Socials & Talent Coordinator
louise@brooklynmgmt.com.au
0429 780 856

Simone Lee – Manager / Senior Agent
simone@brooklynmgmt.com.au
0420 228 973

Chontelle Berryman – Agent
chontelle@brooklynmgmt.com.au
0403 697 848

Katya Psevdoikonomou
katya@brooklynmgmt.com.au
0421 978 430